Bulletin Boards/Water Justice

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

by Krista Lee

This is my third Fall coming to GMC for RA training. One of the responsibilities we have as RAs is to make a bulletin  board on our floors for our residents. THis is my final year at GMC and my final year as an RA and the board I made this year has been my favorite thus far. I have two good friends who are also RAs & their boards are also social justice oriented which is really exciting because spreading that culture of caring and education and awareness around gmc is so important.

Check it out!

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. mani says:

    Thanks for your nice post . I hope I will see this type of post again.http://crimsontech.edu/thanks & regards

    Like

  2. Vishnu says:

    Thanks ! Nice Post. Will wait for next updatehttp://www.freeonlinewatchmovies.comRegards

    Like

Leave a Reply

